Banners of The Nerdsphere


Roll Out Roll Call Countdown Timer

Sunday, September 15, 2013

The Old Oilhouse - The Art of Noise EP 4: Darn Tootin' Space Shootin'

Its been a while, hasn't it?

Download and Comment HERE

Track Listing:
  1. Descent Intro
  2. Elite Intro / Docking
  3. Elite 2 theme / in the hall of the mountain king
  4. Wing Commander Theme
  5. Tachyon: The Fringe End Credits
  6. Freespace - ambient 1
  7. Star Citizen - Hanger Module
  8. Final Fantasy 8 - Intro
  9. Command and Conquour - Hellmarch
  10. Robocop (8-bit)
  11. Diggy Diggy Hole Song (Minecraft)


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Numbered Page Navigation

Newer Post and Older Post links with Post Titles